Watching the 10 minute non stop fireworks and hearing them shouting while everybody from their units were sleeping last night wasn’t that much amuzing. But as I myself welcome 2009, wearing shorts with round prints on it and lots of coins in my pockets (while jumping) was both boring and fun.
Anyways, I spent most of the night online chatting and reading some posts while eating peaches (since it’s the only thing i can find that’s round) and playing Mario Galaxy. I made this True Friend’s test which was answered by 2 bodies and posted it on my page. Slept around 4:30 after saving 1 Galaxy. Ground pounding mole’s cockpit wasn’t easy.
Woke up at 1133H to my surprise. Checked offlines and emails since I lost my connection last night. Ate banana. Bathe. Then I look at myself on the mirror and thought…Gaping about my waist is history. My all low-rise and square styles that hit below my waist and hug my hips were must haves and now soon to be bygones. Should I really steer clear about it? Why? Because they are more prone to causing shitty muffin tops (tummy spillin out from mah jeans) . Waaaa!!!
Where there is life, there is hope. And run 3-5 miles a day, I WILL.
I really wanna go out today since it’s the first day of the year. I should go out and go out I have. I visited Borders like I usually do. I think the guards and the staffs already know me by face. DC shelves - checked. Marvel shelves - checked. Young adult section - checked. Pictured books - checked. Darn! There really is no more Crisis on Infinite Eearths. I really shoulve bought it the last time I was there. Waaa!!! I had second thoughts since it’s a little pricey for RM 135. Now I end up buying Identity Crisis and soon as I open the 1st 2 pages, it’s c/o 2005 DC Comics. What an expensive collection.
So there I was, looking for a place to eat while watching all the screaming kids with their maternal and paternal running after them. And as usual as it already was, I was at Secret Recipe ordering Chicken Cordon Bleu and Iced Chocolate with Whipped Cream on top (because watermelon juice’s no longer available). Ripping the plastic off the comic book and reading 20 pages, I was almost done with the chicken and the IcedChocolatewithWhippedCreamontop when suddenly…
… the cycle kicks off - tada! - January 1, 2009 - New Year - the day the flow starts! perfect thing to start the new year. Should be the day when my body is focused on nurturing itself, which makes me introspective, and when great ideas should tend to pop up into my head. What do I have now? Nothing but the Wii remote on both my hands. Typing and finishing this post when I’ve finished a galaxy or when Mario died. And I again thought again, how do I run on this 1st day with cramps?
Now tell me, do you still want to be a girl?
Happy New Year everyone! :D
Thursday, January 1, 2009
new year cramp n cra_p
Labels:
about a girl
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)